Sunday, November 27, 2016

Onyx Webb Book Seven


Book seven of the Onyx Webb series brings the story to a whole new level. It is even more gripping a(I didn't think it was possible), as the pace quickens. I almost burned my dinner reading it while cooking the other night.

" Onyx Webb is a complex multi-genre mash-up that combines elements of supernatural suspense, crime, horror, romance, and more. The Onyx Webb series follows the unusual life of Onyx Webb along with a central group of characters in various locations and times.
The billionaire Mulvaney family, piano prodigy Juniper Cole and her brother Quinn, paranormal show hosts Cryer and Fudge, and a few others make up the core of the series. Written like a book version of your favorite tv series (think: supernatural soap opera like American Horror Story) each character’s story moves forward with most every episode. It may appear that the characters are entirely unrelated and yet episode by episode, the connections will become clearer. Like being an inch away from a spider web, with each book, the web will move further and further away revealing the full story of every character and most importantly, the stunning conclusion for Onyx Webb herself. "

We have new ghosts (disguised as living people) and ghosts trying to get revenge on other ghosts. But of course many of the living characters are worse than the ghosts.

Declan gets arrested. Mika gets arrested. Stan Lee gets sloppy. What about Newt's love interest Maggie? Finally got in touch with Juniper. Went to the Onyx Webb Film Festival.

If you like paranormal and haven't read any of the books yet, you have an advantage. You can keep reading and not have to wait for the next book! Until you get to the end of Book Seven, that is. :/

If you have Kindle Unlimited, you can get the books for free. If you want to know more about the series and authors, here is the Onyx Webb website. (say that fast 10 times)

Excuse me. I have to go cover my mirrors.

I received a free copy.

No comments:

Post a Comment